Elected Leaders

U.S. Senator Martin Heinrich
County Commissioner Debbie O’Malley
Senator Mimi Stewart
Senator Bill Tallman
Rep. Debbie Sarinaña
Rep. Christine Trujillo
City Councilor Pat Davis
City Councilor Tammy Fiebelkorn
Former County Commissioner Jim Collie
Former City Councilor Diane Gibson


Albuquerque Journal
Central New Mexico Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 611
International Association of Fire Fighters (IAFF) Local 244
New Mexico Building Trades & Construction Council
Organizers in the Land of Enchantment (OLE)
Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Distinction
Planned Parenthood Votes New Mexico
Rio Grande Chapter of the Sierra Club
South Valley Regional Association of Acequias
Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters
Teamsters Local 492